SPS Trophy Winners and Runners-up - Season 2019-2020

Trophy	Winner	Runner-up
The R.T.McKenna Trophy	lan Horner	Malcolm Blenkey
Bowers-Brittain Trophy	Peter Astle	Russell Simpson
Lecturers' Trophy	Paul Forster Andy Howard	
G.B.Moore Trophy	Malcolm Blenkey	Peter & Aileen Astle
Jarvis Trophy	Dave Beadle	Jeannie Moore
Lynn Trophy	Dave Beadle	Malcolm Blenkey
Ladies trophy	Olivia Costello	Linda Dudman
Rosebowl	Trevor Shelley	Denis Rigg
Cooke Trophy	Aileen Astle	Peter Astle
Studio Tristan Trophy	Phillip Dove	Ken McDonald
Les Gould Trophy	Trevor Shelley	Peter Astle
Harry Brittain Salver	Nick Dent	Peter Astle
Michael Constable Memorial Trophy	Christine Parker	lan Horner

The Frank Sanderson trophy was suspended